Tags

, , , , , , ,

Recently my father passed away

A  letter for letting my feeling go.

Verlaten, angst, 20+, loslaten, liefde en gelukkig in het leven.

I would not know where to start.
It is more than 20 years ago … I think.
He was suddenly gone when I got home.
We were left with four.
Suddenly my life… a different turn.
Life was not fun, many unanswered questions.
For years I felt abandoned.
Mama is working much.
Daddy love I have not known.
My mind grows, life was black and white.
I was always happy with my fake smile.
Black white filled my emptiness … over the years.
My fear to hide… another projection of my being.
This has overruled all my life!

No need to contact.
Tales from others … believable?
Someday I will make contact.
A confrontation a story, Eye 4 an eye.
Years pass … life is short.
Through family, yet closer.
Again, it is a discovery.
In the end a call, Facebook!
A bright conversation, father and son.
The story released … after 20 + years.
A difficult time and perseverance.
forgive my father and received.
Heavy load lost.
Child in me came up.
The sun is shining in my heart.
I live from my heart, it’s a game.
Taste of everything, enjoy and feel.
I see, what I never wanted to see … Fortunately.

My mother, I am grateful , for where I am now.
I love my sister, brother, Tim, Aiden and Colin.
Soon a new life.
I love dearly both.
There is no expression 4 it!.

I FEEL me happy.